Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Mr A McGinnes

aallen@buckinghamschool.org

Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Wardle 

mwardle@buckinghamschool.org

Interim Deputy Headteacher
Curriculum & Data

Mr P Roberts

proberts@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning

Mr D Fox

dfox@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral 

Mrs A  Baxter

abaxter@buckinghamschool.org

Interim Associate Assistant Headteacher

Mr D  Osborne

dosborne@buckinghamschool.org 

Interim Associate Assistant Headteacher 

Mr M Siu

msiu@buckinghamschool.org

Heads of Year  

Year 7

Caroline Collie

ccollie@buckinghamschool.org

Year 8 

Andrew Minns

aminns@buckinghamschool.org

Year 9

Vikki Keeping

vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org

 Year 10

Erika Spekkens

espekkens@buckinghamschool.org

Year 11

 Mark McElroy

mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org

Year 12 & 13

Carol Gibson-Smith

cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org