Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Our Staff

Senior Leader Team

Headteacher Mr A McGinnes aallen@buckinghamschool.org
Deputy Headteacher Mr M Wardle  mwardle@buckinghamschool.org
Interim Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum &  Data) Mr P Roberts proberts@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning 

Mr D Fox dfox@buckinghamschool.org
Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral Mrs A Baxter  abaxter@buckinghamschool.org
Interim Associate Assistant Headteacher Mr D Osborne dosborne@buckinghamschool.org
Interim Associate Assistant Headteacher Mr M Siu msiu@buckinghamschool.org
School Business Manager Mrs K Bartlett kbartlett@buckinghamschool.org

Heads of Year

Year 7 Caroline Collie ccollie@buckinghamschool.org
Year 8 Andrew Minns aminns@buckinghamschool.org
Year 9 
Vikki Keeping vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org
Year 10  Erika Spekkens espekkens@buckinghamschool.org
Year 11 Mark McElroy mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org
Year 12/13 Carol Gibson-Smith cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org
Director of Achievement Year 11 Karen Lefevre klefevre@buckinghamschool.org

 

Assistant Heads of Years

Year 7 Angela Bristow abristow@buckinghamschool.org
Year 8 Jack Ribbans  jribbans@buckinghamschool.org
Year 9 Helen Davis-Thickbroom hthickbroom@buckinghamschool.org
Year 10 Abbie Wallace awallace@buckinghamschool.org
Year 11 Christy Stewart cstewart@buckinghamschool.org