Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Full Staff Listing

Staff Name Ext No. Email Address Job Title/Responsbility
Mrs Kate Akerman 262 kakerman@buckinghamschool.org Cover Supervisor / Instructor English
Mrs Ola Alebiosu 262 oalebiosu@buckinghamschool.org Supply Teacher English
Mrs Alison Allen 222 aallen@buckinghamschool.org PA to Headteacher
Mr Tom Allen 284 tallen@buckinghamschool.org Instructor Maths 
Miss Sally Barnes 208 sbarnes@buckinghamschool.org First Aid Officer / ASDAN
Ms Janneke Barten 262 jbarten@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English
Mrs Anita Baxter 217 abaxter@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral
Mr David Beaumont 284 dbeaumont@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Maths
Mrs Lyn Bell 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Kate Bones 267 kbones@buckinghamschool.org Admissions Officer
Mr Geoffrey Bottle 281   Exams Invigilator
Ms Julie Branch 248 jbranch@buckinghamschool.org SEND / Learning Support Manager
Miss Rebecca Branson 231 rbranson@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Science
Mrs Clare Brearley 238 cbrearley@buckinghamschool.org SIMs & Cover Manager
Mrs Angela Bristow 287 abristow@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Business Studies/ Assistant Head of Year 7
Mrs Debbie Browning 248 dbrowning@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Miss Rachel Buck                 243 rbuck@buckinghamschool.org Subject Leader History
Mrs Jenny Bunyan 247 jbunyan@buckinghamschool.org Science Technician
Mrs Rachel Caesar 226 rcaesar@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Modern Foreign Languages / Most Able Co-ordinator
Miss Laura Chapman 262 lchapman@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, English
Miss Clare Checkley 209 ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Drama
Mr Leigh Churchward           236 lchurchward@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Physical Education
Mr Ed Cockerill 235 ecockerill@buckinghamschool.org Technology Technician
Miss Caroline Collie 286 / 236 ccollie@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Head of Year 7/SSCO
Mrs Vicki Cowley 236 vcowley@buckinghamschool.org ACL PE / DoE Co-ordinator
Mr Derek Crofts 225 dcrofts@buckinghamschool.org Site Team Supervisor
Mr Phil Cunningham           250 / 263 pcunningham@buckinghamschool.org Teacher / Co-ordinator  WRL / Vocational
Mr David Dale 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Helen Davis-Thickbroom 284 hthickbroom@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths / Assistant Head of Year 10
Mrs Anne Dornan 247 adornan@buckinghamschool.org Science Technician
Mrs Janine Elmrabti 262 / 239 jelmrabti@buckinghamschool.org Catch-Up Teacher Pupil Premium
Mr Matthew Essex 277 messex@buckinghamschool.org IT Technician
Miss Rebecca Fawkes 248 rfawkes@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs Louise Field 262 lfield@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English (SCITT)
Mrs Mandy Forbes 248 mforbes@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths 
Mr Dan Fox  246 dfox@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning
Mrs Carole Fraser 235 cfraser@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Art & Design
Ms Victoria Fulwood 243 vfulwood@buckinghamschool.org SCITT Geography
Mrs Betty Gadbury 281   Exams Invigilator
Miss Eleanor Gay 236 egay@buckinghamschool.org SCITT PE
Mrs Carol Gibson-Smith         255 / 263 cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Technology / Head of Year 12/13
Mrs Nicola Gill 237   Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Linda Golding 237 lgolding@buckinghamschool.org Canteen Manager
Mrs Jo Goodger 224 jgoodger@buckinghamschool.org Student Attendance & Welfare Director
Miss Catherine Graham 243 cgraham@buckinghamschool.org Teacher History 
Mrs Sarah Grant 281   Exams Invigilator
Miss Kathryn Hare 242 khare@buckinghamschool.org Teacher MFL Spanish
Mrs Rebecca Harfield 237   Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Sarah Hatton 242 shatton@buckinghamschool.org Teacher MFL French
Mrs Cristina Hernandez 242 chernandez@buckinghamschool.org Teacher MFL Spanish
Miss Laura Higgs 255 lhiggs@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Art 
Mrs Claire Hodges 231 chodges@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, Science
Ms Rachel Hunt                 209 rhunt@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Performing Arts
Mrs Sam Jasper 248 sjasper@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Miss Vikki Keeping 236 / 271 vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Head of Year 9
Mrs Sue Kitt 248 skitt@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs Amber Latimer 237   Kitchen Asssistant
Mrs Karen Lefevre              262 klefevre@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, English
Mr Tom Le Roy 231 tleroy@buckinghamschool.org SCITT Science (Physics)
Mrs Melissa Le Tissier 248 mletissier@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Ms Tracey Lewis 262 tlewis@buckinghamschool.org SCITT English
Mr Jonathan Mandel 239 jmandel@buckinghamschool.org PSHE / Student Voice Co-ordinator
Mr Mark McElroy 261 mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Humanities / Head of Year 11 
Mr Andrew McGinnes 222   Headteacher
Mr Stuart Middleton 235 smiddleton@buckinghamschool.org Cover Supervisor / Instructor Construction
Mr Andy Minns 236 / 240 aminns@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Head of Year 8 / Pupil Premium Champion
Mrs Monalisa Monthali-Obuo 287 mmunthali@buckinghamschool.org SCITT IT
Mr Callum Mortimer 244 cmortimer@buckinghamschool.org Apprentice - Repro, Business Admin & Social Media
Mr John Nardini 277 jnardini@buckinghamschool.org Senior IT Technician
Mrs Gail Newall 258 gnewall@buckinghamschool.org Finance Officer
Mr Nelson Nubi 231 nnubi@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science
Mr Patrick O'Malley 243 pomalley@buckinghamschool.org Supply Teacher - Humanities
Mr David Osborne 287 dosborne@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, IT & Computer Science
Mrs Angela O'Sullivan           250 / 263 aosullivan@buckinghamschool.org Subject Leader Health & Social Care
Mr Deen Patel                287 / 263 dpatel@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Business Studies 
Mrs Celia Piosek 255 cpiosek@buckinghamschool.org Food & Textile Technician
Mr Jack Ribbans 236 jribbans@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Assistant Head of Year 9
Miss Vicky Richardson 235 vrichardson@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Technology
Mr Peter Roberts 269 proberts@buckinghamschool.org Interim Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum & Data
Ms Susanna Rodrigues 231 srodrigues@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, Science
Miss Hannah Rogers 209 hrogers@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Music 
Mr Joe Ryan 263 jryan@buckinghamschool.org Director of Post 16 
Mrs Amal Sarhan 248 asarhan@buckinghamschool.org HLTA
Ms Sam Saunders 284 ssaunders@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths
Mr Ayaz (Sayed) Shah 231 ashah@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science
Mrs Rehela Sheikh 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Claire Sherwood 273 csherwood@buckinghamschool.org Marketing Officer
Mrs Alex Simmons 263 asimmons@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Psychology 
Mr Michael Siu 217 msiu@buckinghamschool.org Lead Practitioner  Maths
Miss Erika Spekkens 231 espekkens@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science / Head of Year 10
Miss Caroline Stamp 262 cstamp@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English
Mr Tony Stanford 284 tstanford@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths
Mrs Christy Stewart 241 cstewart@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Humanities/ Professional Tutor NQT SCITT 
Miss Jasmine Swain 239 jswain@buckinghamschool.org Learning Resource Centre Administrator
Mrs Jean Thompson 281   Exams Invigilator
Mr Ronald Thompson 281   Exams Invigilator
Miss Lacey Townes 287 ltownes@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Computer Science
Mr George Tucker 243 gtucker@buckinghamschool.org Supply Teacher
Mr Richard Tyler 262 rtyler@buckinghamschool.org Subject Leader Media
Mrs Marjorie Tysoe 237   Kitchen Assistant
Miss Danielle Vaill 236 dvaill@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE 
Mr Ben Waine 284 bwaine@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, Maths
Mrs Abigail Wallace 272 awallace@buckinghamschool.org Cover Supervisor / Assistant Head of Year 11 / Student Voice
Mr Matt Wardle 251 mwardle@buckinghamschool.org Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral
Mr Andy Wattam 225 awattam@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Site Team Supervisor
Mrs Clare Wattam 281 cwattam@buckinghamschool.org Examinations Officer
Mr Mark Wattam 225   Site Team Assistant
Ms Julie Wedley 237   Kitchen Assistant
Miss Charlotte Wetherall 243 cwetherall@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Humanities
Mrs Pat Wheeler 248 pwheeler@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs Margie Whitbread 232 mwhitbread@buckinghamschool.org Attendance Manager
Ms Zari Wilmot 257 zwilmot@buckinghamschool.org Office Manager
Mr James Wise 231 jwise@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science
Miss Georgia Wray 236 gwray@buckinghamschool.org SCITT PE
Mr Francis Yabsley 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Joyce Yabsley 248 jyabsley@buckinghamschool.org Senior HLTA
Ms Liz Yates 247 lyates@buckinghamschool.org Science Technician
Mr Maurice Young 225 myoung@buckinghamschool.org Domestic Team Member
       
Cover email: cover@buckinghamschool.org 238    
Connexions Office 250    
Student Voice 272    
School Counsellor (Beverley Cook, Consultant)  272    
Science Office  231